Contact Us

Customer Support

It’s easy to get in touch with us here at Plessey. To request information on, or samples of Plessey products, you can fill in the contact form below or:

Connect with us

However you choose to get in touch, we promise to respond as soon as we can. For the latest industry news, events Plessey is exhibiting at or product launches, you can also follow us on:

Linkedin icon Twitter icon Facebook icon

 

 

Plessey Semiconductors Ltd
Tamerton Road
Roborough
Plymouth
Devon
PL6 7BQ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1752 693000
Fax: +44 1752 693200

EMEA

UK & IRELAND

Freeway Lighting
Luca De Grandis
Tel: +44 (0) 1635 555979
info@freeway-lighting.com
www.freeway-lighting.com

UK / IRELAND / CHINA / AUSTRALIA

Astute
Mick Martin
Tel: +44 (0) 1438 909922
mick.martin@astute.co.uk
www.astute.co.uk

ITALY

Velco Electronic
Ruggero Gudese
Tel: +39 3483391579
r.gudese@velco-electronic.com
www.velco-electronic.eu

THE NETHERLANDS

Alcom Electronics BV
Tel: +31 (0)102882500
info@alcom.nl
www.alcom.nl

BELGIUM

Alcom Electronics
Tel: +32 (0)3 458 3033
info@alsom.be
www.alcom.be

RUSSIA

Radiant Group LLC
Ivan Medvedev
Tel: +7495 725 0404
medvedev@ranet.ru
www.radiant.su

TURKEY

TD ELEKTRONIK SAN ve DIS TIC AS
Tel: +90 212 295 6222
info@tdelektronik.com
www.tdelektronik.com

IRAN

TD ELEKTRONIC
Tel: +982188621380-2
iran@tdelektronik.com
http://www.tlsteknoloji.com/?lang=fl

ITALY / DENMARK / GERMANY / AUSTRIA / SWITZERLAND / EAST EUROPE

Codico GmbH
Tel: +43 1 86 305-0
office@codico.com
www.codico.com

FINLAND / LATVIA / ESTONIA / LITHUANIA

Fintronic Oy
Jukka Tenkama
Tel: +358 9 4241 0377
Jukka.tenkama@fintronic.fi
www.fintronic.fi

ISRAEL

Dawntek Electronics Ltd
Zeev Abramovitz
Tel: +972 97444562
zeev@dawntek.co.il
www.dawntek.co.il

SOUTHERN AFRICA / MAURITIUS

Tempe Technologies Pty Ltd
Willem Hijbeek
Tel: +27 11 4555587

AMER

David Donovan

Vice President of Sales America
Tel: +1 856 229 4145
david.donovan@plesseysemi.com

FLORIDA / GEORGIA / ALABAMA / MISSISSIPPI / TENNESSEE / N.CAROLINA / S.CAROLINA

MEC
Tel: +1 800 375 6662
sales@mec-corp.com

OHIO / WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA / MICHIGAN / INDIANA / KENTUCKY

Focus Design Technologies
Tel: +1 440 285 5591
sales@focusdt.com
www.focusdt.com

MINNESOTA / NORTH DAKOTA / SOUTH DAKOTA / IOWA / WESTERN WISCONSIN

Northstar Technology
Gary Strandberg
Tel: +1 612 723-2687
gary@northstartek.com
www.northstartek.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA / NORTHERN NEVADA

Schoenduve
Tel: +1 650 962 8330
schoenduve@schoenduve.com
www.schoenduve.com

TEXAS / OKLAHOMA / ARKANSAS / LOUISIANA / MEXICO

Tristar Group
Bob Harrison
Tel: +1 972 392 2848
bharrison@tsgrep.com
www.tsgrep.com

Saelig (Distributor)

Tel: +1 888 7 – SAELIG (888 772 3544)
sales@saelig.com
www.saelig.com

Global

Mouser

Tel: +1 800 346 6873 (USA)
Tel: +49 (0)89 520 462 110 (International)
sales@mouser.com
www.mouser.com

APAC

Plessey Shenzhen

Tel: +86 (0755) 2382 4739
Full Treasure (China) Ltd
Alex Choi
Tel: +852 9370 7246
Tel: +86 186 7672 284
alex@fulltreasure.com.kh

Vitec

Eddie Chan
Tel: +85 254 890108
Tel: +86 147 1549 0108
eddie.chan@vitec.co.jp

SINGAPORE / THAILAND / MALAYSIA / VIETNAM / INDONESIA / PHILIPPINES

Alphatec Pte Ltd
tslow@alphatec.sg

JAPAN / TOKYO

Cornes Technologies Ltd
Tel: +81 3 5427 7564
e-device@cornestech.co.jp
www.cornestech.co.jp

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

Alan Suyko
Tel: +61 2 8850 0350
Tel: +61 400 886 75
alan@glyn.com.au
www.glyn.com.au

KOREA

Postech Ltd
Tel: +82 31 708 1788
Tel: +82 10 2707 7780
contact@posttech.co.kr
www.postech.co.kr

Cornes Technologies Ltd Osaka

Tel: +81 6 6532 1012
e-device@cornestech.co.jp
www.cornestech.co.jp

INDIA

Spectra
G.P. Deshpande
Tel: +91 80 4252 7888
gpdeshpande@spectraind.com
www.spectraind.com
Back to top