Clicky

Contact Us

It's easy to get in touch with us here at Plessey. To request information on, or samples of Plessey products, please email us by clicking the relevant link below.

Alternatively, you can fill in the contact form at the bottom of the page or call us on: +44 1752 693 000

Email: General LED Enquiries

Email: microLED Enquiries

However you choose to get in touch, we promise to respond as soon as we can.

Plessey Semiconductors Ltd
Tamerton Road
Roborough
Plymouth
Devon
PL6 7BQ
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1752 693000
Fax: +44 1752 693200

Global

If your country or region is not listed below, please contact Customer Care direct:

Tel: +44 1752 693123
customer.care@plesseysemi.com

Mouser

Tel: +1 800 346 6873 (USA)
Tel: +49 (0)89 520 462 110 (International)
sales@mouser.com
www.mouser.com

EMEA

UK & IRELAND

Easby Electronics Ltd
Luca De Grandis
Tel: +44 (0) 1635 555979
Luca.degrandis@freeway-lighting.com
www.freeway-lighting.com

UK & IRELAND

Astute
Mick Martin
Tel: +44 (0) 1438 909922
mick.martin@astute.co.uk
www.astute.co.uk

ITALY

Melchioni SPA
Guiliano Sala
Tel: +39 025794763
g.sala@melchioni.it
www.melchioni.it

ITALY / DENMARK / GERMANY / AUSTRIA / SWITZERLAND / EAST EUROPE

Digimax
Giuseppe Vassallo
Tel: +39 0444574066
g.vassallo@digimax.it
www.digimax.it

THE NETHERLANDS & BELGIUM

Alcom Electronics BV
Derek Bokstijn
Tel: +31 (0)102882500
derek.bokstijn@alcom.nl
www.alcom.nl

FINLAND / LATVIA / ESTONIA / LITHUANIA

Elgood Oy
Joonas Holviala
Tel: +358 207981140
joonas.holviala@elgood.fi
www.elgood.fi

AMER

FLORIDA / GEORGIA / ALABAMA / MISSISSIPPI / TENNESSEE / N.CAROLINA / S.CAROLINA

MEC
Tel: +1 800 375 6662
sales@mec-corp.com

OHIO / WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA / MICHIGAN / INDIANA / KENTUCKY

Focus Design Technologies
Tel: +1 440 285 5591
sales@focusdt.com
www.focusdt.com

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA / NORTHERN NEVADA

Schoenduve
Tel: +1 650 962 8330
schoenduve@schoenduve.com
www.schoenduve.com

TEXAS / OKLAHOMA / ARKANSAS / LOUISIANA / MEXICO

Tristar Group
Bob Harrison
Tel: +1 972 392 2848
bharrison@tsgrep.com
www.tsgrep.com

Saelig (Distributor)

Tel: +1 888 7 – SAELIG (888 772 3544)
sales@saelig.com
www.saelig.com

APAC

INDIA

Spectra
G.P. Deshpande
Tel: +91 80 4252 7888
gpdeshpande@spectraind.com
www.spectraind.com
Back to top